Analyst Coverage

Cellcom is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cellcom's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cellcom or its management. Cellcom does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.


 

Firm Analyst Email
Bank Hapaolin Tamir Baranes tamir.baranes@poalim.co.il
Bank Hapaolin Gilad Sarig gilad.sarig@poalim.co.il
Bank Leumi  Gil Dattner gil.dattner@dll.co.il
Leader   Sabina Levi sabina@leadercm.co.il
Meitav   Nir Zonenberg nir@Meitav.co.il
Poalim Sahar   Ela Prilutzky elap@sahar.co.il
Psagot  Ilanit Sherf ilanits@psagot.co.il
UBS Securities*  Roni Biron roni.biron@ubs.com
Excellence Gilaad Alper gilad.alper@xnes.co.il
IBI Liran Loblin Liran_L@IBI.co.il
Meitav – Dash Amir Adar Amir.Adar@MeitavDash.co.il
Citi Michel Klahr michael.klahr@citi.com

* Available in English


print email rss